UAMBA Board

2020-21 UPPER ALLEN MECHANICSBURG BASEBALL ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS AND VOLUNTEERS

Organizational Chart

President:
Mike Bonini
717-873-7537
coachbonini@gmail.com

Commissioner:
Doug Marsico
717-329-9937
doug3esq@aol.com

Treasurer:
Todd Reisinger
717-579-8726

V.P. Finance:
Josh Zuvich
717-712-2504
joshua.zuvich.ersn@statefarm.com

V.P. Operations:
Steve Rizzutto
717-303-4457
stever@rrplasterdrywall.com

Secretary:
Jeremy Metz
717-439-3961
Jeremy.metz@dhl.com

Teeners Coordinator:
Jeff Pratt
717-421-0569
jpsports21@yahoo.com

Majors Coordinator:
Eric Patrick
717-418-8591
eric.patrick@consumers-insurance.com

Minors Coordinator:
Kevin Rutherford
717-350-2000
bigrudd42@gmail.com

Sr. Pony Coordinator:
Chris Young
717-579-1782
gocaps98@yahoo.com

Jr. Pony Coordinator:
Luis Cosenza
717-743-7004
luisacosenza@gmail.com

T-Ball/Quick Ball Coordinator:
Dave Dominick
724-518-0183
davedominick03@yahoo.com

Fall Ball Coordinator:
Michael Horn
717-440-6000
michaeljhorn80@yahoo.com

All Stars Coordinator:
Andy Babyak
717-686-9474
babyakfamily@gmail.com

Tournament Coordinator:
Dustin Steele
717-991-3997
dsteele79@verizon.net

Assistant to VP of Operations:
Mike Fey
717-514-4806
mf313@comcast.net

Equipment:
Dave Shoff
717-599-9338
dave.shoff@verizon.net

Concessions:
Russ Bechtel
717-342-9654
russb3@comcast.net

Fundraising:
Kristen Bisker
717-724-7337
uabafunds@gmail.com

Travel Coodinator:
Kirby Clark
kirby_clark@hotmail.com

BuddyBall:
Pat Mowery
717-829-4664
upperallenbuddyball@gmail.com

Uniforms:
Danielle Rutherford
717-756-3022
daniellerutherford_22@yahoo.com

Opening Day:
Stephanie Shirley
Stephanie@bennisinc.com

Pictures:
Anthony Bruce
717-839-1184
anthony.bruce18@yahoo.com

Community Events:
Tammy Haraga Cottingham
717-760-9815
tama_lynne@hotmail.com

Special Projects:
Scott Steffan
717-329-4472
scottsteffan20@gmail.com

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop