UAMBA Board

2019-20 UPPER ALLEN MECHANICSBURG BASEBALL ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS AND VOLUNTEERS

Organizational Chart

President:
Doug Marsico
717-329-9937
doug3esq@aol.com

Commissioner:
Mike Bonini
717-873-7537
coachbonini@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Todd Reisinger
717-579-8726
uaba.treasurer@gmail.com

V.P. Finance:
Ken Mark
717-303-8218
72kmark@gmail.com

V.P. Operations:
Mike Fey
717-514-4806
mf313@comcast.net

Secretary:
Eric Patrick
717-418-8591
eric.patrick@consumers-insurance.com

All Stars:
Andy Babyak
717-686-9474
babyakfamily@gmail.com

UA Tournaments:
Dustin Steele
717-991-3997
dsteele79@verizon.net

Assistant to VP of Operations:
Steve Rizzutto
717-648-4399
srizzutto@novingergroup.com

Equipment:
Dave Shoff
717-599-9338
dave.shoff@verizon.net

Concessions:
Russ Bechtel
717-342-9654
russb3@comcast.net

Fundraising:
Kristen Bisker
717-724-7337
uabafunds@gmail.com

Special Projects:
Scott Steffan
717-329-4472
scottsteffan20@gmail.com

Teeners Coordinator:
Jeff Pratt
717-421-0569
jpsports21@yahoo.com

Majors Coordinator:
Kyle Sayers
717-307-7002
sayflip9@yahoo.com

Minors Coordinator:
Kevin Rutherford
717-350-2000
bigrudd42@gmail.com

Sr. Pony Coordinator:
Chris Young
717-579-1982
gocaps98@yahoo.com

Jr. Pony Coordinator:
Jeremy Metz
717-439-3961
Jeremy.metz@dhl.com

T-Ball Coordinator:
Dave Dominick
724-518-0183
davedominick03@yahoo.com

Fall Ball Coordinator:
Michael Horn
717-440-6000
michaeljhorn80@yahoo.com

Travel:
Kirby Clark
717-502-2231
kirby_clark@hotmail.com

Uniforms:
Danielle Rutherford
717-756-3022
daniellerutherford_22@yahoo.com

Opening Day:
Nicole Gould
717-602-2346
nhampton114@gmail.com

Picture Day:
Vacant

Community Events:
Tammy Haraga Cottingham
717-760-9815
tama_lynne@hotmail.com

BuddyBall:
Pat Mowery
717-829-4664
upperallenbuddyball@gmail.com

Player/Coaching Development:
Will Hoover
717-319-4185
whoover@hooverinc.com