UAMBA Board Members and Volunteers

2021-22 UPPER ALLEN MECHANICSBURG BASEBALL ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS AND VOLUNTEERS

Organizational Chart

President:
Mike Bonini
717-873-7537
coachbonini@gmail.com

Commissioner:
Doug Marsico
717-329-9937
doug3esq@aol.com

Treasurer:
Todd Reisinger
717-579-8726
uaba.treasurer@gmail.com

V.P. Finance:
Josh Zuvich
717-712-2504
joshua.zuvich.ersn@statefarm.com

V.P. Operations:
Luke Varner
724-456-0829
luvarner@mbgsd.org

Secretary:
Jeremy Metz
717-439-3961
Jeremy.metz@dhl.com

Teeners Coordinator:
Jeff Pratt
717-421-0569
jpsports21@yahoo.com

Majors Coordinator:
Eric Patrick
717-418-8591
eric.patrick@consumers-insurance.com

Minors Coordinator:
Chris Young
717-579-1782
gocaps98@yahoo.com

Sr. Pony Coordinator:
Jeremy Spicher
717-503-8186
jsspicher@gmail.com

Jr. Pony Coordinator:
Carrie Stepp
calstepp@gmail.com
717-903-0183

T-Ball/Quick Ball Coordinator:
Dave Dominick
724-518-0183
davedominick03@yahoo.com

Fall Ball Coordinator:
Dan Matarrese
717-919-3573
dan.matarrese@gmail.com

All Stars and Wildcats Travel Coordinator:
Andy Babyak
717-686-9474
babyakfamily@gmail.com

Tournament Coordinator:
Brandon Apple
717-439-6517
bapple0305@gmail.com

Equipment:
Tim Bianchi
717-682-1840
familybianchi2010@gmail.com

Concessions:
Kristen Bisker
717-724-7337
uabafunds@gmail.com

Fundraising:
Nikki Hill
717-592-0477
nikki.hill86@gmail.com

Safety Officer:
Samantha Kline
717-460-6315
sxkline@gmail.com

BuddyBall:
Pat Mowery
717-829-4664
upperallenbuddyball@gmail.com

Uniforms:
Rebecca Templin
rtemplin27@gmail.com

Opening Day and Community Events:
Stephanie Shirley
Stephanie@bennisinc.com

Pictures:
Anthony Bruce
717-839-1184
anthony.bruce18@yahoo.com

Special Projects:
Scott Steffan
717-329-4472
scottsteffan20@gmail.com

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop