UPPER ALLEN BASEBALL ASSOCIATION & MECHANICSBURG AREA TEENERS

2017-18 UPPER ALLEN BASEBALL ASSOCIATION BOARD AND VOLUNTEERS

President:

Doug Marsico

717-329-9937

doug3esq@aol.com

 

Commissioner:

Mike Bonini

717-873-7537

coachbonini@gmail.com

 

Treasurer:

Todd Reisinger

717-579-8726

uaba.treasurer@gmail.com

 

V.P. Finance:

Ken Mark

717-303-8218

72kmark@gmail.com

 

V.P. Operations:

Scott Steffan

717-329-4472

scott@svlsolutions.com

 

Secretary:

Eric Patrick

717-418-8591

eric.patrick@consumers-insurance.com

Teeners Coord:

Scott Cavada

570-905-0538

cavadadad@gmail.com

 

Majors Coord:

Kyle Sayers

717-307-7002

sayflip9@yahoo.com

 

Minors Coord:

Scott Hane

717-487-0899

scotthane@gmail.com

 

Sr.Pony Coord:

Kevin Rutherford

717-350-2000

bigrudd42@gmail.com

 

Jr.Pony Coord:

Jeremy Metz

717-439-3961

Jeremy.metz@dhl.com

 

Fall Ball Coord:

Doug Thomas

717-576-3070

CoachthomasUABA@gmail.com

Field Maint:

Mike Fey

717-514-4806

mf313@comcast.net

 

Equipment:

Dave Shoff

717-599-9338

dave.shoff@verizon.net

 

Concessions:

Russ Bechtel

717-342-9654

russb3@comcast.net

 

Fundraising:

Jessica Sweitzer

 

uabafunds@gmail.com

 

All Stars:

Andy Babyak

717-686-9474

 babyakfamily@gmail.com

 

UA Tournaments:

Dustin Steele

717-991-3997

dsteele79@verizon.net

Travel:

Kirby Clark

717-502-2231

kirby_clark@hotmail.com

 

Uniforms:

Ruthann Freeland

717-385-2437

ruthann.freeland@yahoo.com

 

Opening Day:

Tina Rensel

717-554-3038

terensel@icloud.com

 

Picture Day:

Tina Rensel

717-554-3038

terensel@icloud.com

 

 

 

"Home of 50/70 Baseball"