2017 UPPER ALLEN BASEBALL ASSOCIATION BOARD AND VOLUNTEERS

President:

Doug Marsico

329-9937

doug3esq@aol.com

 

Commissioner:

Dave Shoff

599-9338

dave.shoff@verizon.net

 

Treasurer:

Gary Dubas

514-2603

gdubas@macpas.com

 

V.P. Finance:

Ryan Hoffman

421-4360

ryanhoffman87@hotmail.com

 

V.P. Operations:

Scott Steffan

329-4472

scott@svlsolutions.com

 

Secretary:

Eric Patrick

418-8591

eric.patrick@consumers-insurance.com

Teeners Coord:

Scott Cavada

570-905-0538

cavadadad@gmail.com

 

Majors Coord:

Jeff Pratt

421-0569

jpsports21@yahoo.com

 

Minors Coord:

Kyle Sayers

307-7002

sayflip9@yahoo.com

 

Sr.Pony Coord:

Scott Hane

487-0899

scotthane@gmail.com

 

Jr.Pony Coord:

Greg Verdelli

verdelli@outlook.com

 

 

Field Maint:

Mike Fey

514-4806

mf313@comcast.net

 

Equipment:

Mike Fey

514-4806

mf313@comcast.net

 

Concessions:

Russ Bechtel

342-9654

russb3@comcast.net

 

Fundraising:

Jessica Sweitzer

uabafunds@gmail.com

 

All Stars:

Andy Babyak

686-9474

babyakfamily@gmail.com

 

UA Tournament:

Dustin Steele

991-3997

dsteele79@verizon.net

Travel:

Kirby Clark

502-2231

kirby_clark@hotmail.com

 

Uniforms:

Ruthann Freeland

385-2437

ruthann.freeland@yahoo.com

 

Community:

Eric Rensel

645-3791

erensel@gfnet.com

 

Opening Day:

Tina Rensel

554-3038

terensel@verizon.net

 

Picture Day:

Tina Rensel

554-3038

terensel@verizon.net

 

Fall Ball Coord:

Mike Bonini

873-7537

coachbonini@gmail.com